> Academics > School of Engineering
School of Engineering

  There are three departments under the school: Civil Engineering, Mechanical and Electronic Engineering and Architecture, with four specialties, namely, Mechanical Design, Manufacturing and Automation, Mechanical and Electronic Engineering, Civil Engineering and Architecture. The school has established five research centers and three comprehensive creative practice bases.
  Specialty for Master Program: Mechatronic Engineering, Mechanic Manufacture and Automation, Geotechnical Engineering.



The University of Waikato |The University of Southern Queensland |The University of Nebraska-Lincoln |University of Essex |Singapore Polytechnic |more
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统