> Academics > School of Media Studies & Humanities
School of Media Studies & Humanities

  The school comprises five departments offering 5 specialties. 1.Journalism; 2.Advertising; 3.Radio and Television;4. Chinese Language and Literature; 5.Convention and Exhibition Economics and Management. Among them Journalism is the key discipline in ZUCC. Convention and Exhibition Economics and Management is a new specialty approved by the Ministry of Education in 2007. The school has established an Advertising Communication Research Center and Television Research and Production Center, Public Relations Research Center, an Artistic Design Center, and a Modern Secretarial Science Research Center. In addition, the School has labs for Broadcasting, Television, Photojournalism, Advertising Flow, Office Automation and Electronic Editing.
  Specialty for Master Program: Communication



The University of Waikato |The University of Southern Queensland |The University of Nebraska-Lincoln |University of Essex |Singapore Polytechnic |more
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统