> Academics > School of Law
School of Law

  The School of Law has two departments, the Department of Law and the Department of Administrative Management. There are two undergraduate specialties: Law and Administrative Management. The school also boasts of a team of high level, high quality adjunct teaching staff consisting of renowned legal experts and professors, government officials, local senior judges, prosecutors, and lawyers.
  Specialty for Master Program: Science of Economics Law, Constitutional Law and Administrative Law.



The University of Waikato |The University of Southern Queensland |The University of Nebraska-Lincoln |University of Essex |Singapore Polytechnic |more
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统