Home > News & Events
ZUCC and Zhejiang Z-Control Research Institute Co., Ltd. Signed a Strategic Cooperation Framework Agreement

On the afternoon of February 7, Zhejiang University City College and Zhejiang Z-Control Research Institute Co., Ltd. signed a strategic cooperation framework agreement, opening a new chapter of comprehensive strategic cooperation with leading companies in the high-tech field. Luo Weidong, President of ZUCC, and Shi Yiming, President of Zhejiang Z-Control Research Institute, signed the contract on behalf of both parties.

According to the agreement, the two parties will carry out long-term and in-depth industry-university-research cooperation in the fields of high-level scientific research cooperation, joint construction of industrial colleges, and promotion of the research and development of localized independent controllable programmable logic controller products. The cooperation will further promote the construction of the control and engineering disciplines of the School of Information & Electrical Engineering of ZUCC, deepen the construction of production and education integrated talent training system of the automation major, the project cooperation and platform construction, etc., and deeply participate in the promotion and application of the Industrial Internet, the Internet of Things in the factory, and the promotion of “Internet+”, “Standard+” and “Robot+”, helping “Made in Hangzhou” to make strides towards “Intelligent Manufacturing in Hangzhou”.

Hangzhou Municipal Deputy Mayor Ke Jixin attended the event and delivered a speech. The relevant persons in charge of the Hangzhou Development and Reform Commission, Hangzhou Economic and Information Bureau, and Hangzhou Science and Technology Bureau, leaders of Zhejiang Z-Control Research Institute and the heads of relevant departments, relevant principals of Zhejiang Future Invest Management Co., Ltd., Zhejiang University Dajing Venture Capital Co., Ltd. and Hangzhou REACH24H Technology Co., Ltd., ZUCC leaders and persons in charge of relevant departments and schools attended the signing ceremony.

The University of Waikato |The University of Southern Queensland |The University of Nebraska-Lincoln |University of Essex |Singapore Polytechnic |more
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统